Events

 

One-of-a-Kind Pre-Sale
  • When: Thursday, November 15
  • Time: 7:00 pm- 9:00 pm
  • Where: ONLINE FB Page @sentimentalgem
Shop N’ Network 
  • When: Friday, November 16
  • Time: 5:30pm-9:00pm
  • Where: FX3 44 Riel Drive, St. Albert
Misericordia Hospital Christmas Market
  • When:
    • Monday, November 19
    • Wednesday, November 21
    • Friday, November 23
  • Time: 9:00pm -4:00pm
  • Where: 16940 87 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5R 4H5
One Stop Shop at Carrie’s
  • When: Thursday, November 22
  • Time: 6:00pm -8:00 pm
  • Where: 51 Oliver Close
St. Albert Indoor Christmas Market
  • When: Saturday November 24
  • Time: 10:00 pm – 3:00 pm
  • Where: 5 St Anne St, Saint Albert, Alberta T8N 3Z9
Christmas in November
St. Albert Indoor Christmas Market
  • When: Saturday, December 1
  • Time: 10:00 pm -3:00 pm
  • Where: 5 St Anne St, Saint Albert, Alberta T8N 3Z9
Marché d’hiver
Trunk Show LIVE on Facebook Page
St. Albert Indoor Christmas Market
  • When: Saturday, December 15
  • Time: 10 -3
  • Where: 5 St Anne St, Saint Albert, Alberta T8N 3Z9

Sip, Shop, N’slippers (Page TBA)

  • When: Wednesday, December 19
  • Time: 1:30pm – 7:3pm
  • Where:
    • LIVE Facebook Event 1:30-7:00
    • Christmas Kick-Off Mixer @ Confections 7:00-close
Edmonton Metaphysical One Day Market
  • When: Saturday, December 22
  • Time: 11 am – 5pm
  • Where: Freemason’ Hall 10318 100 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 0A2

 

Workshop are posted on the Workshops Page.
Can’t make it to an event? Check out these locations that carry Sentimental Gems. -click here