Chakra Meditation Necklace, natural chakra stones


9 in stock (can be backordered)

Share this product


Chakra drop pendant necklace

The perfect chakra pendant/necklace to balance your chakras. The pendant is made up of 7 chip beads made of raw gemstones, to help balance all 7 chakras. Chakra jewelry designs are delicate and filled with crystal healing energy. All chakra jewelry comes with a special scroll indicating the healing property of each stone on the pendant, in a satchel with a special rose quartz stone to promote healing love energy within the wearer.

Chakra Points with corresponding gemstones:
-Root ~ Jet
-Sacral ~ Sun Stone
-Solar Plexus ~ Tigers Eye
-Heart ~ Aventurine
-Throat ~ Turquoise
-Third Eye ~ Lapis Lazuli
-Crown ~ Amethyst

Each stone on the Chakra Meditation Necklace has been curated for its energetic properties associated with each of the seven major chakras. When you are feeling unbalanced, bring your focus and awareness to the stones on the necklace to help you balance your chakras to help obtain – CALM, PEACE, CLARITY, AND JOY.

Root ~ Snow Flake Obsidian
The Root Chakra is the Chakra closest to the ground; it influences your vitality, and your survival instincts. Snowflake Obsidian is good for cleansing and balancing, calming and soothing. It teaches you to value mistakes as well as successes. Snowflake Obsidian provides balance for body, mind, and spirit.

Sacral ~ Carnelian
The Sacral Chakra encapsulates your sexuality, self-esteem, creativity, pleasures, and frustrations. This Chakra is the base for your gut feelings, intuition, and other “non-linear” communication. Carnelian brings confidence, creativity, and self-esteem into your life, it gives you more accurate “gut feelings” and energizes you.

Solar Plexus ~ Tigers Eye
The Solar Plexus Chakra is in your abdomen, above your belly button. The wisdom of the Solar Plexus involves your sense of personal power and knowledge, your personality and your sense of belonging. Tiger’s eye is grounding, cleansing, and aids in balancing oneself. This stone helps strengthen your motivation and willpower.

Heart ~ Aventurine
The heart chakra, the “Heart Center,” it is where the center of our energy resides. Green Aventurine brings well-being and emotional calmness. It stimulates the heart’s new growth and brings forth peace, prosperity, and abundance.

Throat ~ Turquoise
The Throat chakra is located at the throat; the function of the Throat chakra is driven by the principle of expression and communication. Turquoise is used to stimulate and balance, it dispels negativity and restores confidence to speak and express one’s thoughts effectively.

Third Eye ~ Lapis Lazuli
The Third Eye Chakra, located at the brow, the gift of this chakra sees – both inner and outer worlds. When the Brow Chakra is in the balance, we see clearly and understand what we see. Our perception is high. We are open to new ideas, dreams, and visions. Lapis amplifies your powers of thought or thinking.

Crown ~ Amethyst
The crown chakra is located at the top of the head. The gift of this chakra is experiencing unity and the selfless realization that everything is connected at a fundamental level. Amethyst tickles the crown and this stone facilitates meditation, helps communication with one’s guides and angles, and helps to understand the cause of one’s imbalances.